Ansprechpartner der SWASV

 

1. Vorsitzender         

Horst Klas

01525 – 3584168

1.vorsitzender@swasv.com

2. Vorsitzender Rudolf Linden

06597 – 2307

2.vorsitzender@swasv.com

Schriftführerin Laura Keiper

0171 – 5865095

schriftfuehrer@swasv.com

Kassenwart

Karl-Heinz Kreis

0176 - 18051010

kassenwart@swasv.com

Beisitzer Peter Spoden

06551 - 2713

1.beisitzer@swasv.com

Beisitzer

Georg Fuhrmann

0160 –96229552

2.beisitzer@swasv.com

Beisitzer Frank Wagner
0160 – 5534062
3.beisitzer@swasv.com
Rennleiter Freddy Kalbusch

0032472 - 983639

rennleiter@swasv.com

Fahrersprecher

Klaus Schmitz

0171 - 7363751

fahrersprecher@swasv.com

 

Technische Kommissare

Frank Wagner

0160 - 5534062

frankwagner184@gmail.com

Patrick Maraite

00352 - 671047615

tk-maraite@swasv.com

Patrick Kalbusch

0032 - 478438227

patrick.kalbusch@hotmail.com

 

Patrick Coberger

0171 – 4109926

co-tech-kfz@freenet.de

Jan Haubrich

0160 – 2685277

jan.haubrich@t-online.de

Sven Haubrich

0151 – 20095308

sven100198@gmail.com

Ansprechpartner der Vereine

ACC Stephanshausen   Karl Heinz Kreis

 

0176 - 18051010

1.vorsitzender@acc-stephanshausen.de

ACL Krautscheid

 Andreas Loskyll

0173 - 4607654

aloskyll@gmail.com

ACC Windhausen Guido Endres

0172 – 7653612

gendres76@gmail.com

Vita Cross  Frederic Adams

0032 - 479442580

fred_adams472@hotmail.com

Auto Cross Supporting

Thibaud Adams

0032 - 474480846

catherinemaraite@yahoo.de

AC Waldorf

 Rudolf Linden

06597 - 2307

astrid.linden@yahoo.de

AMSC Pfeffelbach  Marc Schmitt

0171 - 8969866

info@amsc-pfeffelbach.de

Les Retardataires (Moresnet,Montzen)  Johnny Bosch

0032 475 263476

johnny@johnscomputers.be

ACC Cross Forever (Hombourg)

Jean-Marie Duyckaerts

 

jmd.tintin@skynet.be

Hand an Hand fir Afrika (Hellange)

Paul Schröder

00352 - 621289473

asspaul@pt.lu